Skate & Shoot

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Oct 31 2018 .
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm