Skate and Shoot

$10/player

Full Equipment required

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Jun 21 2019 .
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm