Skate and Shoot

 

    Skate and Shoot

    $10.00 per player  - FULL EQUIPMENT IS REQUIRED

    *Bring your own pucks*

     

    Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018 except Tue Dec 04 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 20 2018.
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
    Friday, November 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
    Friday, December 7, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
    Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
    Friday, December 14, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
    Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
    Friday, December 21, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm