Public Skate

$5.00 admission

$2.00 rental skates (optional)

 

Child and Senior Prices available!

 

 

Image result for sponsored by coca-cola

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 26 2017 except Thu Aug 17 2017.
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:45pm