Public Skate

Flate daytime rate of $5.00 per person!!

(includes rental skates if needed)

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm